Our Credentials Heading Image

Our Credentials

In addition to many years of experience, we've accumulated numerous vendor-specific and vendor-neutral certifications to further ensure client satisfaction.

Master CIW Designer

Master CIW Designer

Consisting of three exams, this certification validates the ability to develop and maintain Web sites using authoring and scripting languages, create content and digital media, and employ standards and technologies for both business-to-business and business-to-consumer e-commerce Web sites..

Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator

Microsoft Certified Systems Administrator

The MCSA certification validates the ability to manage and troubleshoot network environments based on the Windows Server OS. It reflects a unique set of skills required of system administrators, network administrators, information systems administrators, network operations analysts, network technicians, and technical support specialists.

Microsoft Certified Professional

Microsoft Certified Professional

Candidates for the MCP certification operate in medium to very large computing environments that use Windows XP Professional as a desktop operating system. They also have a minimum of one year of experience implementing and administering various desktop operating systems in a network environment.

CompTIA Network

CompTIA Network+

This vendor-neutral certification is the sign of a competent networking professional proving a technician’s competency in managing, maintaining, troubleshooting, installing and configuring network infrastructure.

Comptia A

CompTIA A+

The industry standard for vendor-neutral computer support technicians. Proving competence in areas such as installation, preventative maintenance, networking, security and troubleshooting.

Comptia Linux

CompTIA Linux+

Consisting of two LPI exams covering Linux system architecture, installation and package management, the command line interface, devices, filesystems, and the Filesystem Hierarchy Standard.

Comptia i-Net

CompTIA i-Net+

A vendor-neutral Internet certification designed to certify technical skills required to maintain Internet, Intranet, and Extranet infrastructures as well as Web-related applications development.

The following trademarks are the property of their respective owners.
  1. Windows, MCSA, and MCP are registered trademarks of the Microsoft Corporation
  2. CIW and Master CIW Designer are registered trademarks of CIW Certified
  3. CompTIA, Network+, A+, i-Net+, and Linux+ are registered trademarks of CompTIA
  4. LPI Certifications and the LPI logo are registered trademarks of the Linux Professional Institute
  5. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds